Contact GSS

We’re here to help you transform your ideals into a meaningful innovative career in social work. Want to know more? Feel free to contact the appropriate person below, attend an information session or request more information. Ready to get started? Apply now.

Assistant Dean/Director of Admissions
Director, Melba Remice
Martino Hall
45 Columbus Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6600
mremice@fordham.edu

Dean of Students
Associate Dean, Susan Egan, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6605
egan@fordham.edu

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Senior Associate Dean, Manoj Pardasani, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6612
mpardasani@fordham.edu

Director of Fordham Westchester Campus
Associate Dean, Ji Seon Lee, PhD
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
914-367-3015
jilee@fordham.edu

Fordham/Molloy Collaboration
Director, Jennifer McKinnon, MSW, LCSW
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
516-323-3884
jmckinnon@molloy.edu

BA in Social Work
Director, David Koch, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6656
koch@fordham.edu

PhD in Social Work
Director, G. Lawrence Farmer, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-7081
farmer@fordham.edu

Online MSW
Senior Director of Online Education, Patricia Heard
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
914-367-3022
pheard@fordham.edu

MS in Nonprofit Leadership
Director, Brigitt Keller, LL.M.
113 West 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
212-636-8831
bkeller5@fordham.edu

Continuing Education in Social Work & Special Programs
Director, Elaine Congress, DSW
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6667
congress@fordham.edu

Get Started