Contact GSS

We’re here to help you transform your ideals into a meaningful innovative career in social work. Feel free to contact the appropriate person below, attend an information session, or request more information.

Assistant Dean/Director of Admissions
Director, Melba Remice
Martino Hall
45 Columbus Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6600
mremice@fordham.edu

Dean of Students
Associate Dean, Susan Egan, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6605
egan@fordham.edu

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Senior Associate Dean, Manoj Pardasani, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6612
mpardasani@fordham.edu

Director of Fordham Westchester Campus
Associate Dean, Ji Seon Lee, PhD
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
914-367-3015
jilee@fordham.edu

Fordham/Molloy Collaboration
Director, Jennifer McKinnon, MSW, LCSW
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
516-323-3884
jmckinnon@molloy.edu

BA in Social Work
Director, Gregory Acevedo, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6644
gracevedo@fordham.edu

PhD in Social Work
Director, G. Lawrence Farmer, PhD
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-7081
farmer@fordham.edu

Online MSW
Senior Director of Online Education, Patricia Heard
400 Westchester Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
914-367-3022
pheard@fordham.edu

MS in Nonprofit Leadership
Director, Brigitt Keller, LL.M.
113 West 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
212-636-8831
bkeller5@fordham.edu

Continuing Education in Social Work and Special Programs
Associate Dean, Elaine Congress, DSW
113 West 60th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10023
212-636-6667
congress@fordham.edu

Get Started