Skip to main content
In This Section

Contact Us

Fordham University
Collins Hall, Box #6
441 E Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-817-0027
Email: research@fordham.edu

Z. George Hong, PhD
Chief Research Officer and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost, Cunniffe House, Room 219
zhong4@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0029

David M. Heston
Program Coordinator
dheston@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-2608

Tihana Abiala, MBA
Research Initiatives Officer & Budgets and Operations Manager
tsarlija@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-0028
LC Phone: 212-636-7946 (Fridays only)
Fax: 718-817-0030

Kris Wolff, MA, CRA
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
kwolff@fordham.edu
RH Phone: 718-817-4086
LC Phone: 212-636-7946 (Mondays only)
Fax: 718-817-5575

Michele Kuchera, MBA
Manager, Institutional Review Board
mkuchera@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-0876
Fax: 718-817-0030

Yi Ding, PhD
Chair, University Research Council
yding4@fordham.edu
Phone: 212-636-6743

Edward Dubrovsky, PhD
Chair, Radiation Safety Committee
dubrovsky@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3660
Fax: 718-817-3645

Berish Rubin, PhD
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
rubin@fordham.edu
Phone: 718-817-3637
Fax: 718-817-2792

Craig Frank, PhD
Chair, Institutional Bio-safety Committee
Phone: 914-273-3078 x14
 
Rogel Nuguid, MS, MLA
Grant and Contract  Administrator  
Phone:  718-817-4651
 
Beth Munnelly
Research Support Staff
Phone: 718-817-0027 
 
Beth Torres, MA
Humanities Grant Officer
Phone: 718-817-0861 
 
Celinett Rodriguez, MBA, MPA
Manager
Phone: 718-817-0850
 
Research Integrity Officer
Faculty Senate President